Mascot Missing

June 26, 2008

This is for Bonnie- she might have a lead as to the whereabouts of my mascot – the turquoise blue horse that belonged to my mom. I coveted this little figurine throughout childhood and cherished her once my mom passed her on to me. She always sat on her own little shelf in my studio- and one day, she wasn’t there. This was years ago but the search continues…

2 Responses to “Mascot Missing”

  1. When was she last seen?

    hhmmmmm

  2. well, hard to know since I just happened to notice her absence one day. Nat thinks she could have been in that “lost” fedex box that the teamsters stole in new york.
    she wasn’t misplaced in the move- it was way before that.

Leave a Reply

