Friends of Filly, Northwest

December 17, 2009

Wow. That was cool. Michelle, the beautiful redhead in the lower righthand corner, contacted me a week or so back after seeing my dresses at the Together Gallery. I suggested she come over for a studio visit… well one thing led to another and suddenly I was hosting a bona-fide Friends of Filly Northwest. These FOF events have been happening for some time in Santa Cruz and always turn out to be blissfully overwhelming and highly stimulating. This was no exception. It is sooooo nice to see women in these clothes. I think they look so spectacular! Tall, curvy, big breasted, flat chested, long-legged, small wasted they all look perfect just the way they are. Seriously, I would have asked any one of them out. And what a sweet reminder to look at myself with that amount of appreciation. We are all just right.

Leave a Reply

