Friday

February 5, 2010

So this week I learned that I don’t change outfits very often. At night I remove what I’m wearing and place it on my sweater pile, only to put the same items back on, in the same order, the next day. I actually had not realized this. The other lesson of the week was that it is embarrassing to put a picture of yourself up day after day. What an idiot! I would hate me.

Tonight was Carson’s birthday party and Kenya threw him a It’s 1981, Come Dance! Party.

Did I mention I feel happy?

One Response to “Friday”

  1. Linda said

    HEY, Don’t we all repeat our most comfy outfits?? Same with food, friends, activities..We are habitual creatures!

Leave a Reply

