Wooden Square

April 3, 2010

I dreamt last night that Kenya bought another house and I went to check it out. I walked in and knew this was the house I wanted. It was one big room, a square, with lots of wood. Wood floors, partial wall paneling, and a wide staircase leading to the bedrooms upstairs. Along the back wall was the kitchen and across from the staircase was the fireplace. That was it. One room. In my dream the ceiling was low, there were few windows, it was really dark and Kenya owned it but I would skip those parts. It was actually a combination of Josh’s house and The Brown House on Berkeley Way. Okay House God, a medium-sized bright wooden square house with a sunny large yard and a double garage that I could turn into a studio. In my neighborhood, in my price range and in the next month!

2 Responses to “Wooden Square”

  1. andrea said

    Chocolate fondue fountain Thanks a bunch for this awesome post. Please keep up the good work. I’ll be coming back lots.

  2. Carleen Lu said

    I really find this a interesting subject. Never looked at this subject in this manner. If you are going to create some more articles about this subject, I will return soon!

Leave a Reply

