Vitamin D

June 6, 2010

It is upsetting when Portland lives up to its reputation. It has rained twelve of the last fourteen days. Saturday featured a brief respite and everyone took advantage of the sun. Is there anything more fun than watching a steady and diverse stream of people file past? Anything as soothing as the steady drone of banal conversation? “Ooh, what about yellow shirt girl? Cute?” “Um, kinda. I like blond striped shirt.” “Yeah, of course. I saw her earlier. Great hair.” “I know. Should I cut my hair? I kinda want to.” “But your hair is so pretty. Want some almonds?”

One Response to “Vitamin D”

  1. Luke said

    Want a Pompadour?

Leave a Reply

