Friends on the Wire

September 20, 2010

Hi Emily,
I follow your blog and your goings on. I did a little posting about you today on my blog. I think you’re plain lovely. I appreciate all you do and the process you share. It’s good to feel like there is another out there going through the process. Sad at the same things, tired at the same step, struggling with the message and the tools and elated and satisfied as well.
I wish you the best. Good luck with the Friends of Filly tour.
Sarabeth

Hi Emily –
I just wanted to say that I love your fall collection! I read about you on Marjorie’s blog and I think your work is so lovely!
I just wanted to let you know that I did a little post about you on my own blog, Honey Kennedy.
Take Care! Hope your tour is going well!
Jen

These posts reminded me of that phenomenon of complimenting a stranger- how rarely we do it considering how often we could. Thank you for letting your inside thoughts loose.

Leave a Reply

