New York Magazine!

October 5, 2010


Okay, stay calm. The other day I was photographed by Urban Weeds for their street style blog. And I haven’t mentioned it until now because I felt really unattractive that day and didn’t give myself enough time to get ready. But now the photo is featured on New York Magazine’s Fashion Blog! So cool! Thank you Lisa at UW!
Filly in New York Magazine (I am wearing the Country Suit from Fall 2010 set to hit stores mid October.)

3 Responses to “New York Magazine!”

  1. polly said

    Looks like Bello was feeling unattractive that day. You both look very handsome!

  2. Sarahbeth said

    Whoop whoop! So happy for you! You Portlanders – I swear – I’m just loving your style, community and sass!

  3. Oh my word… you are so adorable I swear!

    Thanks for letting me photograph you. I love the shots.

    xo
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

