All Of It

November 26, 2010

Thirty of our nearests and dearests were invited to indulge at Sarah and Natalie’s house for Thanksgiving. There was enough food to feed three times that many, food that I don’t normally eat- meat, wheat, dairy, and sugar. So much sugar. Last night at 3am my blood pressure was off the charts, I had a headache a mile long, was nauseous and almost fainted. This morning I am hungover… from everything. My voice is gone, my body aches, I have a stiff neck. From what I can remember, I think it was totally worth it.

Leave a Reply

