Dear Santa

December 11, 2010

My niece wrote a letter to Santa. Right, I like where she is going with this…
Okay then,
Dear Santa,
I think I have been pretty good this year. I could have been better. Next year I will be amazing!
For X-mas I would like…
Love. Maybe this doesn’t involve you…
A yoga mat- the thin kind made by Jade.
To live in Europe… at some point. Maybe I should put this on next year’s list.
An immersion blender. But I think Bonnie has this one covered.
Littler thighs. I know you might not relate.
Big pots for house plants.
A big house for plants.
Echo.

Leave a Reply

