Results

January 10, 2011

So far this year, I have directed my efforts toward the Filly website. My graphics designer and I went over the whole thing, from head to toe, and I think the result is very pleasing. It is cleaner and more sophisticated. Which probably tells you where Filly is going as well. And maybe where I am going too! Hear that everyone, I’m going to be cleaner in 2011!
www.fillydesigns.com

Check it out and let me know what you think…

2 Responses to “Results”

  1. modaspia said

    it looks great! has a nice fresh take and easy to navigate. the collections area is wonderful.
    i’m almost done overhauling my own site to wordpress. more reflective of what i do now, made-to-measure rather than wholesale.
    did you find a house up there yet? i’ve been trying to buy one too. have my sites on a cottage from ’39 right now. will be heavenly if it happens.
    good luck with everything. sounds like you have all the best ingredients in the pot already..

  2. Sarahbeth said

    really really lovely. I love the clean and simple with a touch of modern and artistic drama. and I love love love the home page. well done and congrats!

Leave a Reply

