Off

February 13, 2011

oh my god. I am still so tired. Last night, with only twenty minutes to spare, I dropped off my precious box at Fedex for the last possible overnighted delivery to the Bay Area.
I’m so tired that I did child’s pose through most of yoga this morning. So tired that I actually returned to child’s pose in the shower when I got home. So tired that I crawled into bed at 2pm and was only roused by Sarah’s plan to cut out Valentine’s hearts by the fire. So tired that I found my bed again at 10:30 and slept like a log.

Leave a Reply

