Erica

April 2, 2011

Erica, a wonderful woman from San Francisco, was the first person to order from Shop.Filly. God it felt good to get home from yoga and check my email and see that folks want this! I shouted and jumped around. I gushed to Sarah. I called Luke. I felt that my decision to sell online was instantly confirmed and that this is the right direction.
Thank you Erica, not only for the order but for what felt like a kiss on the cheek and a high five.

One Response to “Erica”

  1. erica said

    me too. i swooned.

Leave a Reply

