International Shipping Available! Guarenteed Happiness!

May 23, 2011

Hello Emily,

The dress arrived yesterday at my place, I got to try it on this morning.
It looks very beautifully simple (+ I picked the right size), I’m then extremely happy and proud.

I was also very pleased with the thickness of the jersey. I was expecting something thinner but this feels very sturdy. I appreciate dresses that are easy to care for.

In short, I love it and I thank you very much.
I hope I’ll soon order another dress from you.

Have a nice week end,

Judith
Paris, FRANCE

One Response to “International Shipping Available! Guarenteed Happiness!”

  1. Nena said

    You know I quite liked walking around Paris in one of your dresses, knowing that even if I was tattooed and kinda dirty and obviously a young traveler, I was the only woman in that grand, fashionable city wearing Filly. I guess, the next time I’m there, I won’t be the only one. Ha!

Leave a Reply

