USA

September 24, 2011

Tomorrow I leave. Back to Portland. The long drive.
But before I go I must thank my hosts, Josh and Ann. What wonderful people! Josh let me invade his space during the weeks leading to a big and important bicycle show. The man worked tirelessly to get not one but two amazing cargo bikes together in just three weeks! And the second one is a brand new design. I am totally impressed. And Ann let me stay at what is now her house. Need I say more. Need I say that I’m not sure I would have done the same. Again, I am so impressed. Plus, she’s just so cool! I might not be flirting with Josh anymore but I’m definitely flirting with Ann.
They left on Thursday for Portland and the Manifest Bicycle Show. Josh better win.
They are staying at my house, possibly in my own little bed.
What an advanced society.
Who says this country is going to shit.

Leave a Reply

