Last Stitch

March 27, 2012

Friends, I hate to brag… actually, I’m not bragging, I’m simply admiring. The Spring 2012 collection is really beautiful! I will post photos this Friday after the shoot.
Right now I am sitting at the little kitchen table. Hanging from the blinds and blocking out the morning light are the dresses, tops and skirts. My Gramma sits in a white terry cloth robe. She is just as proud of the collection as I am, having been with me each stitch of the way.

3 Responses to “Last Stitch”

  1. Charlie O. said

    I can’t wait to see the collection too! Since I’ve seen the sketches I’ve been waiting… a bit impatiently i’ll admit… to see the final garments. 🙂

    Excited!

  2. amanda said

    Ooooo..tease. Can hardly wait…

  3. Natalie said

    I wish Gramma could be the model!

Leave a Reply

