Adios!

April 24, 2012

Dude, I got a ride! This wonderful human being named Ilya is driving down from SF, picking me up… and ALL MY STUFF… and my dog… and my two bikes and bike trailer… and driving me to Portland.
God Is Great.
But the fun doesn’t stop there! On Wednesday, bright and early, I have to go and find a car to buy because I leave for Seattle Thursday morning at 9am.

Remember when I didn’t leave the studio for months? Whose life was that?

2 Responses to “Adios!”

  1. Mahala (Hallie) said

    I’m so glad you got a ride! Your Grandma called me today to let me know. Best of luck with finding a car.

  2. Jim Farrar said

    I am stoked for you! Next time I hope to hang with you more. Take care and enjoy life! Jim

Leave a Reply

