Secret Santa!

November 26, 2012

I’m making a list and checking it twice… who’s in? We did a Secret Santa last year and it was awesome. I loved it! It goes a little something like this:

Gifts are fun. Really fun. Lets give to each other across the internet sea.
Three people send me your address (not your name!) and I will send you a gift. And it would be cool if you sent me one as well. We will open them on the Thursday after Christmas. The 27th. Spend no more than $35. Spend less if you like. Spend nothing at all and make something cool. Basically do whatever you want.

First three addresses in the comment section get a gift! Or email me at emily@fillydesigns.com

Emily
5335 NE Mallory Ave
Portland, OR 97211

5 Responses to “Secret Santa!”

  1. Michelle said

    I love this idea!!! Can’t wait to pick your gift!

  2. it's a secret! said

    If it’s not too late (and doesn’t matter that I don’t actually know you)…I’m in! 522 NE Simpson St. Portland OR 97211 (google maps tells me you are a very very close neighbor of mine….hand delivery onto your doorstep alright? 🙂

  3. Kay said

    Am I the third? well If I am … 500 NE 26 ST APT# 4A Miami FL 33137. I’d love to send you something also. This seems like such a sweet idea.

  4. Nat said

    is it too late?!? here is my address just in case:

    607 Willow Rd.
    Bellingham, WA
    98225

Leave a Reply

