VDay, Oh Yeah…

February 14, 2013

vday

For a single lady I sure am receiving a lot of love this Valentines Day!
This is not a holiday I give much weight to. You all know I love love. But you also know that I hate being told what to do, who to be, how to give and receive that love. Oh, tonight you say? I have to be holding someone’s hand? Yeah, that’s ok, I’ll pass. Hold my hand tomorrow.
But today I have been blessed by small acts of kindness. Little letters, little packages. All containing sweetness, my favorite. Merci!

Leave a Reply

