Totally Last Minute

April 3, 2013

photo(3)

Time is speeding up. The landscape passes more and more quickly, blurring and bleeding until the painting is one giant smudge of lavender brown.
Through the muck I can barely make out my calender. One month. And each weekend has a FOF Parachute Package party outside of Portland… leaving this coming weekend as the only available slot before the month is up and I am on my way. Yikes! I intended to host a gathering before I left.

Here goes nothin:

FOF Portland for Spring 2013
April 6th
Emily’s House
5335 NE Mallory Avenue
Portland, OR 97211
Saturday 4pm – 7pm
Booze and Clothes
Slacks the cat
Music and the sweet sweat of women

One Response to “Totally Last Minute”

  1. Grace said

    What are the chances? I’m in Portland for a day and a half checking out the city and visiting family. I’ll try to stop by toward the beginning!

Leave a Reply

