Parachute into April

April 11, 2013

Parachute Package Image copy

Fall into a home, a hug, a handful of wonderful like-minded souls. Take a chance and stop in at one of the Parachute Parties happening this month!

4-14-13
Annie’s House
1601 E. Street
Bellingham, WA
2-4pm

4-21-13
Kat’s House
6708 Division Ave. NW
Seattle, WA
98117
1-6pm
(this is also a homemade canned goods exchange! Bring what you got, take home what ya did not)

4-26-13
Emily’s House
1818 East Fir Street
Seatle, WA
6pm- 9pm

Let me know if you want to host! You will receive two BIG BOXES of Filly clothes, invite your friends, try it all on, keep a Filly piece for your efforts. You will have a week between getting the boxes and sending them on their way. Simply drop the boxes off at FEDEX. I pay for shipping. Currently I am looking for hosts on the West Coast. In July I will be looking at the East Coast. Sign up by emailing me at emily@fillydesigns.com

3 Responses to “Parachute into April”

  1. kat said

    Slight revision, my address is:

    Kats house
    6708 Division Ave. NW
    Seattle, WA 98117

    Seattle can be a hard place to navigate, thought I’d try to make it easier! Thanks!

  2. Carrie said

    I’m out of town working
    But would love to host when I get back
    Perhaps August
    Xxcarrie-anne

Leave a Reply

